To all the women who all ways getting played by men

Let me just start off by saying love is real and it feels good and yes I am a man who thinks this is a women’s world. But what upset me all the time is that a women alot of time fall for the wrong type of guy and they think they can’t do no better. Now this is for the ladies (sorry guys) I am go inform y’all later. Now ladies y’all be tripping
like crazy I mean it’s like some time y’all do not use the red flag
method when it comes to guys. Let me just say wake up women it’s 2018 and if a man can not help you mentally spiritually or physically why are you with him. And the reason why is either he has money or he is a eye candy to you. And if he is a eye 🍬 to you how many other women he is a eye candy too. Oh I forgot the other reason why y’all women all ways getting played is because he say the right things to you. Baby you have to be the weakest women on earth let alone easy because a brother said u look good. Info check baby you need a shrink for depression because you are suppose to wake up every day knowing you the shit. A man love a woman who stands for something and who love her self . For more info on how to know when a man is full of game hit the link for some good information.
https://tinyurl.com/y9rws6bm

Author: raycool82

If down to earth didn't have a meaning it will be me I am a passionate entrepreneur and people's person I am a family man and I love the Lord

Leave a comment